Ogre History and Art Museum

Ogre, Brivibas street 36, LV 5001

e-mail: ogresmuzejs@ogresnovads.lv

Phone: 65024345



Evija Smiltniece - director

                    Phone: 65022251

                    E-mail: evija.smiltniece@gmail.com

 

Agra Vavere - chief curator of collection

                    Phone: 65022259

                    E-mail: agra.vavere@ogresnovads.lv

 

Selga Urtane - collection keeper

                    Phone: 65022259

                    E-mail: selga.urtane@ogresnovads.lv

 

Annija Vucane - specialist in digitalization of museum collection 

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: annija.vucaane@gmail.com

 

Arno Smiltnieks - specialist in historical issues

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: arno.smiltnieks@gmail.com

 

Dagnija Vegnere - Exhibition and exposition curator 

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: dagnija.vegnere@inbox.lv

 

Jana Iesalniece - Museum education specialist

                    Phone: 65022251

                    E-mail: jana.iesalniece@gmail.com

 

Elita Kaupuza - administrator of exposition and exhibition halls

                    Phone: 65035923

 

Lasma Padedze - secretary, information specialist

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: muzejsogre@gmail.com




 .