Ogre History and Art Museum

Ogre, Brivibas street 36, LV 5001

e-mail: ogresmuzejs@ogresnovads.lv

Phone: 65024345


Evija Smiltniece - director

                    Phone: 65022251

                    E-mail: evija.smiltniece@ogresnovads.lv

 

Agra Vavere - chief curator of collection

                    Phone: 65022259

                    E-mail: agra.vavere@ogresnovads.lv

 

Selga Urtane - collection keeper

                    Phone: 65022259

                    E-mail: selga.urtane@ogresnovads.lv

 

Arno Smiltnieks - specialist in historical issues

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: arno.smiltnieks@ogresnovads.lv


Santa Ĺ ustere- specialist in historical issues

                    E-mail: santa.sustere@ogresnovads.lv

 

Dagnija Vegnere - Exhibition and exposition curator 

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: dagnija.vegnere@ogresnovads.lv

 

Jana Iesalniece - Museum education specialist

                    Phone: 65024345

                    E-mail: jana.iesalniece@ogresnovads.lv

 

Elita Kaupuza - administrator of exposition and exhibition halls

                    Phone: 65035923

 

Ieva Arnite - secretary, information specialist

                    Phone: 65022251

                    E-mail: ieva.arnite@ogresnovads.lv




 .